- Back to Mainpage -

A series of the 7 fallen angels; 7 deadly sins; family of 7 who are each part of human nature. Introducing
Belphegor, Asmodeus, Beelzebub, Satan, Leviathan, Lucifer and Mammon in their stages of progress.

Belphegor - Vanity

Asmodeus - Lust

Beelzebub -Gluttony

Satan - Wrath

Leviathan - Envy

Lucifer - Pride

Mammon - Greed

Mainpage | Biography | CV | Guestbook | Links | Contact info


© Kirsi Salonen, all rights reserved.
Do not use, copy or download any portion of the images without permission, thank you.